Board Room

The Baltimore Development Corporation posts announcements related to its Board of Directors and any Board meetings on the Board Announcements page.

BDC Board of Directors

Mr. Augie Chiasera
M&T Bank

Mr. Jeffrey L. Hargrave
Vice Chairman
Founder & President
Mahogony, Inc.

Mr. Arnold Williams, CPA
Immediate Past Chair
Managing Director
Abrams, Foster, Nole & Williams

Mr. Greg Cangialosi
Chairman, Co-founder,

Ms. Elda M. Devarie
Founder, President & CEO 
EMD Sales, Inc.

Mr. Jeffrey Fraley
Vice President of Operations
Fraley Corporation

Ms. Miriam S. Fuchs, Esq.
U.S. Army Corp of Engineers

Ms. Alice Kennedy
Acting Commissioner
Dept. of Housing and Community Development



Mr. Carim Khouzami
President & CEO
Baltimore Gas & Electric Company (BGE)

Ms. Shelonda Stokes
President & CEO
Downtown Partnership of Baltimore (DPOB)

Dr. Mohan Suntha
President & CEO
University of Maryland Medical System (UMMS)

Mr. Colin Tarbert
President & CEO
Baltimore Development Corporation

Mr. Paul E. Taylor
Mayor’s Office of Small, Minority & Women Business Development

Mr. Michael W. Walton
Co-Founding Principal
Tower Hill Atlantic Enterprises, LLC

Ms. Angela Wells-Sims
Express Care

Ms. Christy Wyskiel
Senior Advisor to the President
Johns Hopkins University