Staff Directory


William H. Cole

President and CEO

see Bio

Kimberly A. Clark

Executive Vice President

Nancy Jordan-Howard

Chief Operating Officer

Jeffrey Pillas

Chief Financial Officer

Executive Office

Renee West

Executive Assistant to the President & CEO

Board of Directors

Mr. Arnold Williams

Abrams, Foster, Nole & Williams

Mr. Greg Cangialosi

CEO, Mission Tix
Co-Founder, Betamore

Mr. Augie Chiasera

M&T Bank

Ms. Armentha “Mike” Cruise

President & CEO
The Aspen Group, Inc.

Mr. Clinton R. Daly

Head of Sales
Brown Advisory

Mr. Gilberto de Jesus, Esquire

Board of Directors
Maryland Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Ms. Deborah Hunt Devan

Neuberger, Quinn, Gielen, Rubin & Gibber, P.A

Mr. Jeffrey Fraley

Vice President of Operations
Fraley Corporation

Mr. Paul T. Graziano

Dept. of Housing & Community Development

Mr. Gary J. Martin

President and CEO
Municipal Employees Credit Union of Baltimore, Inc. (MECU)

Mr. Kenneth V. Moreland

Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
T. Rowe Price

Mr. Henry Raymond

Department of Finance

Mayor Kurt L. Schmoke

University of Baltimore

Mr. Colin Tarbert

Deputy Mayor
Office of Neighborhood and Economic Development

Ms. Sharon R. Pinder

Mayor’s Office of Minority and Women-Owned Business Development

Mr. Brian K. Tracey

Senior Vice President
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Tax Credit Investments

Mr. Michael W. Walton

Co-Founding Principal
Tower Hill Atlantic Enterprises, LLC

Ms. Christy Wyskiel

Senior Advisor to the President
Johns Hopkins University



Sandra Blake

Administrative Director

Sean Johnson


Business Development

Larysa A. Salamacha

Managing Director, Business Development

Larry Collins

Director of Foreign Trade Zone #74

Richard Escalante

Director of Business Development

Nadia Jean

Administrative Assistant

Nicole Davis

Economic Development Officer – Business  Development

Neighborhood Development

William Beckford

Managing Director, Neighborhood Development

Kerry DeVilbiss

East Team Director

Mica Fetz

Economic Development Officer – East

Alex Hutchinson

Economic Development Officer – East

Michael Snidal

West Team Director

David Garza

Economic Development Officer – West

Benjamin Hobbs

Economic Development Officer – West

Kristina Williams

Retail & Main Streets

Dan Taylor

Assistant Managing Director, Neighborhood Development

Gaylord Dutton

Economic Development Officer – Central

Brian Greenan

Economic Development Officer – Central

Patrick Terranova

South Team Director

Raven Thompson

Economic Development Specialist – South

Mary J. Klipa

Executive Assistant – Neighborhood Development

Finance & Accounting

David Adamski


Karen Bailey-Young

Full Charge Bookkeeper

Strategy and Analytics

Karl Bradley

Managing Director, Strategy and Analytics

Matthew Kachura

Market Analytics Director

Robert Williams


Marketing and External Affairs

Susan Yum

Managing Director, Marketing and External Affairs

Joann Logan

Communications Director

Small Business Resource Center

1101 E. 33rd Street, Suite C307
Johns Hopkins @ Eastern Bldg.
Baltimore, MD 21218
T 443-451-7160
F 443-451-7169

Paul Taylor

Director of the Small Business Resource Center

Analicia Archiball


Lisa Edwards

Center Manager

Emerging Technology Center

Deborah A. Tillett


Seung Jun Oh

Operations Manager

Jacqueline Albright

Program Manager

Valerie Ellis

Administrative Assistant